Steering Committee

The MAGTUG Steering Committee is a small, informal alliance of volunteers interested in furthering MAGTUG’s goals and promoting knowledge sharing and educational opportunities in geospatial technology for professionals supporting transportation in the Mid-Atlantic region.

We meet by teleconference (telephone and internet connection) once a month, for as little as half an hour, to update each other and coordinate our individual event plans.

Current Steering Committee

Not pictured – Justin Furch, Bob Keough, Erica L. Insley, Chris Pollard, Rich Rabinowitz, Keith Swavely, and Harry T. Brown

Steering Committee Emeritus

Not pictured –  Silvana Croope, Mike Geockel, Tom Gergel, Alan Kercher, Sue McNeill, and Thomas Mueller, and Seth Van Aken